Webinar: 3D Parametric Feature Modeling from Long-Range 3D Scan Data

1 post / 0 new
Oliver Bürkler
Offline
Last seen: 6 years 5 months ago
Joined: 14.10.2009 - 10:11
Webinar: 3D Parametric Feature Modeling from Long-Range 3D Scan Data

Dear all,

on July 12th FARO will present a webinar on “3D Parametric Feature Modeling from Long-Range 3D Scan Data” moderated by Brian Jung from Rapidform.

Rapidform company is providing technology and services that unlock the power of 3D scanning. Their flagship Rapidform software processes 3D scan data for a variety of uses, from manufacturing and quality control to medical treatment and archeology. Rapidform is used by thousands of people every day for reverse engineering, verification and many other applications. Rapidform is a global company headquartered in Seoul, Korea with sales and support offices in the United States, Germany and Japan.

The goal of this webinar is to introduce you to the fastest path to CAD using any FARO Long-Range Device together with the power and ease of use of Rapidform software. We will particularly focus on Rapidform XOR Software featuring: Large point clouds handling, Parametric CAD modeling creation, Direct interface with major CAD systems purposes.

Date: Tuesday, 12th July
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM EDT (New York)
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM GMT+1 (London-Dublin)
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM GMT+2 (Berlin-Paris-Rom)
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM GMT+3 (Istanbul)

If you want to register, please click here:
http://www.faro.com/contentv2.aspx?ct=uk&content=misc&item=2134

For more information on the webinar please click here:
http://www.faro.com/content.aspx?ct=uk&content=news&item=4092&tab=1

Best regards,
Oliver Bürkler